21
Feb
12

A genre I didn’t know existed

Via the always-entertaining Derek Lowe we discover

the definitive what-are-we-going-to-do-with-all-this-sodium video.

I don’t often think about things like “What if I had a few thousand pounds of elemental sodium hanging around?”, but when I do I tend to think of them as problems I don’t have rather than filmmaking opportunities I don’t have.  In any case, I doubt this one’s going to be surpassed:

1 Response to “A genre I didn’t know existed”


  1. February 21, 2012 at 11:41

    That was the best sodium explosion film I’ve seen all day.


Leave a reply; use raw HTML for markup. Please blockquote quotations from the post or other comments.

anarchocapitalist agitprop

Be advised

I say fuck a lot

Categories

Archives

Statistics FTW


