13
Jan
12

Comparative advantage

I have a confession to make: I’m not a particularly efficient blogger.

Oh, sure, I’ve produced a lot of output, and a few of those posts have been very well received indeed.  But I’m a much better graphics/geometry developer than I am a blogger, and even though I’m a much better blogger than I am an economist I know that the Law of Comparative Advantage tells me to stick with what I do best and leave the rest to others who do it more efficiently (relatively speaking) than I do.

With that in mind, I’m going to go off and write code, and let Ken blog for you today — because holy shit man is he on a tear.

(The last reminds me of Van Halen’s famous “no brown M&Ms” clause, and given the link I chose for the latter I bet you can guess why.)

0 Responses to “Comparative advantage”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a reply; use raw HTML for markup. Please blockquote quotations from the post or other comments.

anarchocapitalist agitprop

Be advised

I say fuck a lot

Categories

Archives

Statistics FTW


