02
Nov
11

I thought the world felt dumber this week

Turns out I was right.  Dammit.

Dr. William Zeus Bligh-Glover, 1968-2011Requiescat in pace.

(For those of you not following my blogroll as closely as I do, that’s William the Coroner.)

He commented here occasionally.  I commented there occasionally.  That hardly seems enough to call us friends, but I have a feeling that if we’d ever had a chance to talk over beers we’d have gotten along like a house on fire.

So it goes.

1 Response to “I thought the world felt dumber this week”


  1. November 4, 2011 at 17:53

    I read his blog. We commented in some of the same places. He reached out and ‘friended’ me on FaceBook just a short time ago.

    Damn. I was looking forward to getting to know him better.


Leave a reply; use raw HTML for markup. Please blockquote quotations from the post or other comments.

anarchocapitalist agitprop

Be advised

I say fuck a lot

Categories

Archives

Statistics FTW


