05
Apr
10

Grip it and rip it

TJIC’s comment here prompted me to check out T-Nation T-Muscle (when did that happen?) for the first time in ages.  And I found this:

That there’s some of the best advice you’ll read all week.  (I might add snatch-grip pulls to their list, but I tend to favour the quick lifts.)

Update: I lied; here’s some more:

Dan John is always a good read.

0 Responses to “Grip it and rip it”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a reply; use raw HTML for markup. Please blockquote quotations from the post or other comments.

anarchocapitalist agitprop

Be advised

I say fuck a lot

Categories

Archives

Statistics FTW


