20
Jul
13

Fact: Spiders are adorable

Told you so.  (I’m more of a fan of jumping spiders — they’re like tiny kittens with twice as many legs.)

The orb-weavers are setting up shop on my balcony railing again, murdering gnats and the occasional small housefly with verve and enthusiasm.  If they had ears I’d scrunch ‘em like a Border Collie.

1 Response to “Fact: Spiders are adorable”


  1. July 21, 2013 at 20:37

    One of my first memories is of a green jumping spider biting me on the neck.

    Since that time I’ve been able to gradually expand the spider size at which they start to freak me out, but I’m still not happy once they get to be any bigger than about 5 or 6 centimeters across.


Leave a reply; use raw HTML for markup. Please blockquote quotations from the post or other comments.

anarchocapitalist agitprop

Be advised

I say fuck a lot

Categories

Archives

Statistics FTW


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

