19
Mar
12

“Freedom isn’t free”

Oleg Volk:

After years of thinking, I may have figured out which aspect of life makes a person feel un-free. It’s the frequency of having to perform submission rituals.

Transportation Security Administration:

What, you mean like this?

2 Responses to ““Freedom isn’t free””


  1. 1 perlhaqr
    March 21, 2012 at 10:42

    Speaking of the TSA, I’m going to be in Seattle next weekend. What are you doing on Saturday? Raven and I might drive up to .ca if you’re not busy. (I don’t have any particularly great need to go to Vancouver if you’re busy, but hanging out with new people I already know and drinking beer sound like good things to me.)

    • 2 perlhaqr
      March 21, 2012 at 10:43

      Also, we can see what sort of submission rituals your and my governments impose on me to cross that imaginary line. :D


Leave a reply; use raw HTML for markup. Please blockquote quotations from the post or other comments.

anarchocapitalist agitprop

Be advised

I say fuck a lot

Categories

Archives

Statistics FTW


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

